Loading

dance2Music Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Eugene, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am young at heart, intelligent, independent, and hard working woman: who is full of life and enjoys what I have accomplished so far in my life. As well as outgoing, fun loving, and ready to fully enjoy the next new adventure. I am looking for someone to cuddle with on the couch on rainy days, talk the tough stuff when needed, go to movies, shows, travel and dine with. A soul mate would be nice. I try to eat, live, and think healthy.I want to meet someone with the same or similar interests or maybe even something new. I would like to meet someone who takes pride in his appearance and health. I'm a self-sufficient and great woman hoping to meet someone to play with. The ideal man will be capable of sharing fun, honesty, trust, respect, open communication and love. I was raised in New York and moved to Eugene, OR about 35 years ago; although to hear me speak you wouldn’t know it has been that long. LOL. I am fortunate to have a large loving family and great friends. However I feel at this point in my life I am ready again for an intimate relationship. My last serious relationship was over 5 years ago and the only baggage that remains are fond memories and friendship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!