Loading

Devon27A254 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Morrison, CO, and have lived all over the country, yet I always find myself back in this beautiful state. I graduated from Emerson College in Boston with a degree in film production and went on to work in Los Angeles on the set of Fear Factor. I stuck with this for as long as I could bare it, but eventually had to FLEE LA! So I started a sustainable landscaping company in AZ, which was very successful but lead to a falling out with my partner. Since then, I became an electrician in order to expand the idea of sustainable landscaping into sustainable energy systems as well, and I am currently designing a retreat center primarily focused toward troubled adolescents, but for people of all ages looking to live more enriched and exciting lives. I live a very active lifestyle but also love to relax and watch movies or what not. I am an avid rock climber, fire dancer, musician and artist, but NOT a hippie. What I'm looking for in a relationship- aside from a lot of fun, romance is very important to me in an intimate relationship, soft kisses, dancing, playfulness, and all acts of affection. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about life, who loves and respects their body and, of course, who loves to laugh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!