Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

fakeaccent Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from West Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In many ways I have lived a charmed life. I genuinely believe that a seemingly bad occurrence could end up being for the best. Perhaps I'm just an optimist at heart, perhaps I'm just lucky, but I believe the secret to life is attitude. My parking Karma is amazing, so that helps too. I'm good at my job. My friends at work would describe me as very direct. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. My friends outside of work will say I'm funny, confident, social, loyal and a solid friend. People will often also say: "you know everyone!" But, I don't, but sometimes it seems like that and its really because I grew up in LA, so I have home court advantage. That being said, I'm not a typical LA girl. Most people think I'm from the Bay Area, which makes sense, because I went to college there, and those are some seriously formative years. Of my very good friends, I have the very liberal variety and the very conservative variety. I'm registered independent. I like hip hop. I like Pho and anything spicy. I drink Bourbon on the rocks. I train at a boxing gym. Dark chocolate is better than milk chocolate. I prefer contemporary art and street art to the more traditional forms. I can paint decently well and I have performed a spoken word poem that I wrote. Most importantly, I've got my act together and I hope you do too. I'm ready to be a grown up...but the fun kind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!