Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

114956142 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from South Miami, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

relocated to the south miami area for a new job. never thought of myself as a southern florida type of guy, but i am looking forward to meeting some new people and getting to know the miami area. looking for someone who challenges me. makes me laugh, think and cry. someone that i can be myself with and feel totally comfortable. someone who enjoys a night out at a ballgame, museum or a a concert, dining out or cooking at home. someone who is passionate, friendly, caring, sarcastic, witty and more. just looking for someone that i can enjoy spending time with and her with me. i lived in south korea for 6 1/2 years, so it would be nice to meet someone who is interested in learning about other cultures and enjoys trying new food. i'm absolutely horrible at writing my ideal match or a description of me, so if you're not bored yet, feel free to be in touch. i figured that since i've been called out on my lack of capital letters, i do have a good understanding of grammar, i just prefer how all lower case letter looks. and i can't believe i actually have to defend my use of upper or lower case letters. i'll also admit that i'm not too sure if i want kids. i adore kids, and absolutely love my niece and nephew. they have provided me with such amazing emotional highs. i'm just unsure of wanting to start a family. i'm not opposed to having kids, i just can't answer if i want kids without experiencing and feeling a deep connection with a potential wife and/or mother. much as i like kids, i just find it difficult to answer if i want kids without knowing who their future mother may be. since moving back to the states, i've taken to biking and ride in critical mass every month (weather permitting). i like craft beers, bacon, veggies, fruit, chicken, music, travelling, lounging on a beach, a grassy field or on a couch, following my favorite teams ( tigers, lions, red wings, michigan, unlv, tottenham, pistons, detroit city fc), spending time with family, drumming, and loads more. and since these summaries are so difficult to write, i'll sum this up by saying i'd like to meet some new people. if a relationship comes out of it then that is best case scenario. best of luck to all of you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!