Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me in the Morning

Loading

Bobbie9C7B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I take myself seriously and with humor .. and yes, I feel I can laugh even at my own blunders, reflect, and grow --- I seek these traits in my (future) partner. I care very much about our world, love nature, philosophizing, my family, and expressions of beauty, the profundity, complexity, and simplicity of life. I love adding to my appreciation of interests especially when someone I care about shares interests. I enjoy: music -- orchestral (classical, jazz, Yes, Paul Winter- etc), classic oldies -- what was that just noticeable difference that made them oldies?? --- (Ian Anderson, Tull, CSN, Young, many from then), music from different cultures (Yiddish, Eastern European, Middle Eastern, Native American, African, Drumming, Celtic-can go on ..) -- Flea Markets to Plays and Opera (occasionally) -- Ocean during a storm -- and after to collect shells perhaps, monsoons, --- changing shadows of the clouds on the scenery -- Most important -- I would love to find a man who enjoys spiritual connection and desire to develop a loving partnership -- someone who can share his dreams with me and me with him, that we can support one another in our dreaming and actualizing of those dreams, finding joy in one another. I look forward to a special relationship in my life with someone who feels as I do, someone to share future decades.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!