Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is me at a Hillel formal event.


SimchaG Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Thornhill, Canada
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Associates Degr…
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a kind, friendly, entertaining, and cute individual with a charming (and appropriate) sense of humour. I am into the arts, both visual and performing. I graduated from the digital media arts and webmaster programs at Seneca College. I now work as a web designer. I like singing, rapping, dancing, drawing, and learning languages. As well, I have auditioned for various reality shows like Canadian Idol, So You Think You Can Dance Canada, and Canada's Got Talent. I also like some nerdy stuff that a lot of guys (and some girls) like - video games, anime, super heroes, web design, and game design. But when it comes to a relationship, I will stay away from the nerdy stuff (unless the other person is interested in it, too!) and focus more on my friendly and artistic side. I am a very open person and I take everyone interested in me seriously. If you send me a chat invitation or a message, there is a 99% chance that I will reply to you, so don't be shy! If I don't reply to you right away, then it means that I am away from my computer and I will respond to your message as soon as possible. Feel free to send me a message so I can reply to it. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!