Loading

114980598 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life and enjoy spending time doing really fun stuff such as driving along the coast or hanging out at the beach watching the sunset over wine...humm maybe over beer...depending on the mood...lol! San Diego is where my heart is, even though I don't live there, I just really enjoy the atmosphere there! I also enjoy watching ball games at the stadium or on T.V....humm! I also enjoy attending concerts, theatrical plays or passing time at a winery over a glass of wine and good compsny.Time for me is of the essence and I try at any given opportunity to enjoy spending my free time doing different things...what can I say...I love life! As far as a relationship, or the type of person I would like to encounter, would be someone who is sincere and believes in having a monogamous relationship with similar values, morals, interests and perhaps become an everlasting relationship. I'm not into playing relationship games, nor into the club scenes. I would like to see myself spending time with that special man in m life that I can respect, admire and have mutual feelings for each other, whether its just chatting over a glass of wine or coffee, or strolling on a beach strand holding hands as the sun is setting....awe now that's soothing... I look forward to hearing from you! Have a blessed day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!