Loading

5280Danny Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Greenwood Village, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I seem to always look at the brighter side of things. I constantly smile, even in this financial environment. I moved to the Denver area almost 3 years ago from Los Angeles. Lived in LA for 20 years but Denver is my home. I have more real friends here in Denver after 3 years than I have in LA after 20. I know, not a shock.Give me the mountains or water every time. Love the sun and the snow. My two favorite activities are skiing and boating. I also enjoy movies, reading, hiking, travel, music, dancing and just hanging with friends. There is very little I wont try.I am an entrepreneur at heart; starting my first business in college. Did not make millions with that one but learned a lot. Currently, I am in the research and consulting business at a company I helped start 9 years ago. Tough market at the moment but we are hanging in there. Hope to go public one day. I have a few other businesses I am working on. They are still in the early phases but who knows...I love to travel. Have been all over the world and have lots of frequent flyer miles. Love Italy, the Caribbean, China, England and America. Want to visit Africa, Greece, and Fiji some time soon.People tell me I have a great sense of humor. I find something funny in almost everything. I am sure I can make you laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!