Love to play the bass guitar, playing at…

Loading

echoman Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Spartanburg, SC
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/18/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Among many interests of mine, I love music and it is a big part of my life. I am a musician and I play in a band, I am and always will be a bass guitar player. When I was thirteen I joined the junior high school orchestra in Miami and played through my high school graduation. When I was a teenager my friends and I started a garage band and we played all over south Florida. In 1972-73 for about a period of six months we played opposite The Sunshine Band minus KC of the fame KC and The Sunshine Band, before they got famous. My father is a retiered construction contractor, my brother and I learned every aspect of construction from our father. Before my medical career I also built and remodeled many homes and multifamily housing. I can build and finish a house from scratch. I went back to collage when I was thirty two. I studied and graduated from the Cardiopulmonary program in Gainesville, Florida. The specialty courses are, heart cahterization, respiratory, cardiac and vascular ultrasound, I graduated with honors in nineteen ninety two. Today I am a registered Cardiovascular Ultrasound Technologist and also proud to be a Fellow Of The American Society of Echocardiography. I work for an Internal Medicine Doctor and his clinic. I would like to meet someone that enjoys the arts, music, movies and all of the other wonderful things that life has to offer. Life and that special someone to share and enjoy it all is precious. Thanks for reading.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!