Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Red Sox World Series Trophies

Loading

jmh9987 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from South Windsor, CT
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a family oriented person and very close to my friends. The people that know me well say that I am a caring, honest, and helpful person. Aside from these three things people know me to be a sports junkie, which means I like to watch and play sports. I enjoy outdoor activities ranging from camping to the adventurous and challenging ropes course. I always enjoy spending time with my family and hanging out with my friends, when I can. I can cook a few things but my best dish is by far my Buffalo Chicken Dip. I am into my third year at ESPN, in process of making it my full time career. I am working another part time job as well. I am looking for someone that I can share some interests with and also learn from their interests. Any interest in sports is fine with me no matter the sport or team. I want to find someone that I can connect with both emotionally and physically. If you can make me laugh, then I will do the same. Message me if you are interested. A couple lines from a song I like to live by (if you can name the artist it is a plus): What's worth the prize is always worth the fight Every second counts 'cause there's no second try So live like you'll never live it twice Don't take the free ride in your own life

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!