Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SammmmmIAM Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, curvy, and independent girl and I have no shame to call anyone out on their crap, myself included! I'm a good and loyal friend to have! I take pride in being the best version of myself. I absolutely adore all types of animals, I hate spiders, and I'm a great cook though I hate cleaning. My compass points due north, I'm a pop culture fan, a music fanatic and a polyglot. I'm looking to meet someone that I can stand being around for long periods of time! I'm definitely a guy's girl. Socially adequate and emotionally balanced despite my raging hormones I'm pretty cool headed - just kidding! II am respectful of all people including idiots. Looking for someone honest, financially independent, kind and funny (must be funny) with a bit of an edge! Please be legally divorced and not just separated- firm believer in ending one chapter properly before starting another. Please be taller than I am please have a job, a car, and a place to live other than your parents' place. Please pay for your own way in life and an overall decent human being!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!