Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cyncere103 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Ambler, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy-going, fun-loving person, who is upbeat and enthusiastic about life. I'm warm, nurturing, considerate of others, and highly value relationships with my family and friends. I came to the United States in 1958 as an immigrant from Egypt. I experienced my own personal exodus from Egypt, so Passover has a special meaning to me. I went to first grade in three different cities; Alexandria, Paris, and Philadelphia. My interests include traveling all over the world, especially on cruises, enjoying culinary experiences from all over. I love to try out new restaurants, and consider myself a bit of a food connoisseur. I like to keep up with our pop culture by always reading books, magazines, news on the internet, watching TV and going to the movies. I am currently not a huge sports fan, however, I would be open to becoming one if instructed by the right man........I'm also into all kinds of music; I've had a life-long obsession with the Beatles, and never miss an opportunity to go to a Paul McCartney concert, or Beatle Week in Liverpool. It would be great to meet someone who could share some of these activities and interests with me. Along with shared interests, I would also like to broaden my horizons, and be introduced to some new adventures by that special man I hope to meet on this site. Could you be the one???

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!