Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


lanysflaguy Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Lake Balboa, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My proudest accomplishment ...raising my sons as a traveling, divorced Dad, (now both independent & successful). Modern, open-minded, liberal viewpoint...with Old Fashion Values. Independent, driven, smart, funny, f-u-n, with a good sense of humor. Laughter is important in a relationship. I can laugh at myself and do not take my self too seriously. I'm fiercely loyal to those closest to me and will always have your back. I say what I mean mean and what I say. A straight-shooter and overall good guy...with no hidden agenda. Very aware of what's happening in the world, have many life experiences, Most guess I'm early 50's.(good gene pool). FYI, my attitude, appearance, interests, how I think and view life, contradicts age age is legit! Your age is irrelevant to me, just be straight if it's older than stated here, should we connect, let's not start with a lie...gracias. What about you turn me on? Your character: honesty, integrity, principles, respect & trust. How do you act when no one is watching? Flavor of interests. - Around Town: comedy clubs~discovering new neighborhoods~Lakers ~any live entertainment~museum s~street fairs - Dining: Chinois on Main~cooking (together at home)~Crustacean~Sus hi (when and where?)~The Ivy~The Palm - Music: Hip-Hop~Alicia Keys~Andrea Bocelli~Gym Class Heroes~Lennon-McCart ney~Sinatra~Stones~W yclef Jean - Travel: weekends-up/down the Calif. coast~longer vacations-any warm climates~outside of the US-Asia & Europe - Various: beach~bike riding~chess~clubs~d ancing~do new stuff~movies~outdoor activities~photograp hy~working out *Pics are all current

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!