Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

nmrobins Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: 48 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Being Jewish and having a Jewish home is important to me, and I love what our culture and religion has to offer. I love travelling and exploring new places and cultures.If I could, I'd pack up and start traveling the world! I am at home going out for an evening on the town or watching tv or reading for an evening in. I love learning and see the world as full of opportunities. I don't put on airs or try to be what I'm not. I call things as I see them, but listen to other points of views. I'm low key, down to earth and practically minded, and have a wicked British style sense of humour. I am close to to my family, easygoing and strive for life balance. I am currently working on my Masters Degree in education. I enjoy museums, theatre, antiquing and women's favorite past-time shopping (window). I value honesty, kindness, fiscal responsibility, patience and a sense of humor. I'll try most things at least once (except with some foods - worms, no way!) I'm willing to relocate, especially to somewhere in Canada. Though, that doesn't mean Europe, Australia or some other countries are out of the picture. Now if only my cooking was like Bubbe's! If you're willing to forgive that little flaw, drop me a line-! If not, contact me anyway!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!