Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sporty472 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I recently moved back to Chicago to go to grad school, and I love being back! I grew up in the north suburbs and my family still lives there, so it's nice being close to them again. Right now, I'm just happy that winter hasn't been bad at all yet - it's my first winter in the Chicago area since high school. That being said, I'm having fun living in the city and am eager to find someone to explore Chicago with! I am am easy going yet adventurous person, and being willing to try anything once (well, within reason) is important to me. I have done a lot of traveling with my athletic career and it is something that I want to continue to do. Learning about the history of other countries and their cultures is always fun, as is just exploring new places. My family is also very important to me, and I cherish being able to spend time with them. I am a hard working and motivated person, who is looking for someone with the same love for life! As a side note, I love to bake (especially anything with chocolate), so hopefully I can find someone who would love to sample my creations!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!