Loading

sincerityFACB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Clutch City, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2009
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So this is the tricky part … saying enough to catch your eye, but not so much that we don’t have plenty to still discover. I’ll stick to the highlights …ME: I work hard, but think I do a pretty good job of never letting it get in the way of enjoying life. I'm equally comfortable going out for a night on the town or curling up on the couch for a night at home. Like most folks on here, I love to travel and have been fortunate to do a lot of it in my lifetime. Also like everyone else, I love being active and doing most anything outdoors -- hiking, camping, water sports, skiing, etc. (though I have to admit I don’t get to do these things as often as I'd like). Family and friends mean the world to me & if they’re with me, I can have fun doing most anything. I’m a bit of a sports nut -- I'm a season ticket holder to Cal football and basketball, and also like to catch at least a few Warriors, Raiders, A's & Giants games each season. I’ve been told I have a pretty good sense of humor & can be quite sarcastic at times – I guess you’ll have to judge that for yourself! I have a wide array of friends and tend to lead a very active social life … but am happy to include new people into the mix & will always make time for that special someone in my life.YOU: Since honesty is important, I of course can’t deny that physical attraction is key … but looks aren’t everything and I’m looking for an awesome personality to match. You’re always up for adventure. You value family and friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!