Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jasail1026 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ready to meet a truly normal, well adjusted, happy woman? You've come to the right place. Having fun in everything I do is my MO. I've learned first hand that despite how untouchable we feel, life is short and it's important to cherish every day. Restaurants, theater, concerts, movies, and sporting events are favorite pastimes. The beach, especially Fire Island, is my home away from home. There's just something about the sand and the surf that makes me feel happy and serene. California Cabs, sushi, fine vodka martinis and anything with peanut butter (even straight out of the jar late at night) are favorite indulgences. I am comfortable in many worlds and feel right at home in Lincoln Center or Yankee stadium, a fine restaurant or the diner, on your arm at a black tie event or holding my own in a corporate setting. I'm an avid tennis player, get to the gym several times a week and can dance the night away -ballroom is my new favorite, although I still love a little clubbing now and again. I am an accomplished cook and I love preparing great meals for friends and family (or with you - I love cooking with a partner, don't you?) Music is the key to my soul - alternative, classic rock, jazz/blues, the symphony, really anything but rap. People have often told me I'm comfortable and fun to be with. So, if all the above packaged inside an intelligent, warm, tall, sexy woman appeals to you, I would enjoy an intelligent and captivating email (save the flirts for someone with lower expectations) from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!