Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AniShelachED73 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey I'm Erez. I just moved to LA from Minnesota to attend law school at UCLA. I've got to say, the ever-sunny blue skies, the vibrant Jewish community, and the ocean in my backyard are all welcome changes :) I'm hard-working, reliable, confident, and assertive, yet still humble and respectful. I consider myself a gentleman--I believe in treating a lady like the queen that she is. And while managing (or striving) to be that gentleman, I still know how to have a good time. I lead a healthy lifestyle--which I'll admit isn't always easy in law school. I try to work out regularly (lift, run, circuit training, whatever I'm in the mood for) or at least play the occasional game of pick-up football or basketball with friends. I've also practiced a few different types of martial arts. I'm a second degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do and a black belt in Krav Magah. I'm a strong believer that how your body is physically has a direct impact on how you are mentally and emotionally. I'd definitely classify my sense of humor as quick and witty. I'd classify it that way because that's what people tell me my sense of humor is like. I'm also a very trusting person.. (get it?) I still believe in getting to know a person the old-fashioned way--by meeting them and having a conversation. So as much as I could talk about myself for pages (no, I'm not self-conceded I just know who I am and what I'm about), I'll leave a little mystery for when we talk--even if it is via message, at first. Feel free to be in touch, and I look forward to talking to you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!