Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MarkK124 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Trying to find the right words to describe yourself can be difficult. You want to come off as calm, cool and collected, but also not sound like an idiot. Here it goes though. I always try to find a way to have fun no matter what I am doing. I’m a kind, generous, open-minded person with an easygoing attitude. I am passionate sports fan who is just as likely to be screaming at the Phillies game as I am at home watching on my couch. I find a quiet night in watching a movie to be as good a time as going out with friends partying all over the city. I am happy doing either. Whenever I have a chance to go to a concert of a group I like I will be there, 90's rock being my favorite, specifically Pearl Jam. My adventurous side has led me to sky diving in New Zealand, but I don't know if I could get worked up to do it again. Jumping out of a plane once was enough for my life. I am the type of guy who likes to keep the mood light, cracking jokes and making people laugh, but I know when to get serious. My family is important to me and I love spending time with my 4 yr old niece and 2 yr old nephew. I am looking for a smart, kind woman who likes to take life it as it comes, has a relaxed, even-keel attitude, is usually smiling. She loves to laugh and is open to adventure, but does not mind sitting and doing nothing. Someone who knows how to have a good time doing whatever. Let me know if you would like to talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!