Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Joy2be93AC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just changed my birthdate to reflect that I am 50 years old; in truth, I just recently turned 60. Because I am youthful for my age, I wanted to broaden the age range of viewers. The first two pictures in my profile were taken last month at my joyful birthday celebration. The 3rd picture was taken in May when I visited my daughter ( that's her in the photo) in Ecuador. The 4th picture shows me after taking a private Salsa lesson in Quito during that same trip. I enjoy physical activities like dancing, exercising, Tai Chi, and yoga. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and being in nature brings me peace. I have an affinity for the ocean and enjoy boating, fishing, and crabbing. Being open to new ideas, experiences, adventures,and traveling enrich my life. I relate to others with integrity, truth, and kindness, Spirituality is an important part of my life and my connection with friends, family, and community hold great meaning for me. Some of the activities that I enjoy are singing (in the Bet Haverim Chorus), listening to music, expressing myself creatively, and preparing healthy foods, I am youthful, young-at-heart, and fun-loving. I want to meet men in their 50’s and 60’s who also have a zest for life and are ready to connect with Joy :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!