Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Pam4556 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Amherst, MA
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Old earth mother, hippie, and political activist, several chapters ahead now, seeks someone to walk and laugh with me. I am looking for someone who wants to wake up slowly on Sunday morning listening to the birds sing with the sun shining through lace curtains, making omelets and sipping tea. I need a partner to yell at the evening news with me. Watching my kids grow and bloom is mesmerizing and I would like to watch yours too. While we are making dinner, we can talk about our days, laughing and rolling our eyes. Your kind eyes smiling at me are critical. We need to admire each other’s brilliance and sweetness and tell each other about it on a regular basis. It is important to have a goal of continual learning, by bettering oneself and making our community (world and smaller) a better place for all of us. Laughing out loud is important as well as private jokes, all within a positive framework. Singing songs from the 60’s in the car must be fun for you as is it is for me. And maybe even making up new words to those songs. “Limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns and calls me on and on across the universe……”

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!