Loading

Kentboy7F99 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Fairlawn, OH
  • Logged in: 23 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be an outdoor person. I enjoy bicycle riding, taking walks in the park and ATV riding. I enjoy eating at home and going out to eat but I like home-cooked meals and I do cook a pretty mean roast. Usually I eat salads, fruit, vegetables and drink bottled water and I ride the exercise bike or tread mill every night for an hour and sometimes two. I am seeking a slender woman who takes care of themselves. I'm not big on watching television but I do enjoy hearing a live band and attending concerts and theatre. A perfect day for me would be going for a long bike ride on the Towpath then having dinner and then seeing a live band in the evening. I like being around the water and enjoy spending the day at Kelley's Island. One of my favorite places to go are the beaches and Disney. I am not someone who likes to fly but I do enjoy road trips for a day or a week with my family and friends. I like different kinds of music and anything from classic rock to metal. I'm not a big fan of classical music or rap. I am seeking an honest partner. I'm not a player and prefer one on one relationships. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show affection and will enjoy cuddling and kissing and holding each other all night. I am seeking a very loving person. It is important that this person live in the northeast Ohio area since that is where I live and it would be too difficult to maintain a long distance relationship. I am a property manager and investor and have done that most of my life. I am content with who I am and want someone who can compliment that. It is important to me to have a partner who is between the ages of 40 and 55. She needs to be financially secure and not someone who wastes money and is frivolous. Please do not be a heavy drinker or a smoker. A social drinker is fine but a daily drinker is not for me since I don't drink. This person should not be materialistic since I'm not. I believe that "life's too short so go out and enjoy yourself."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!