Loading

CKonMatch Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

~I get told that I look like a young Al Pacino. Personality wise, I'm more like Larry ~ Friends refer to me as CKonMatch... ~At this point, with divorce and all, I'd consider a long distance relationship (Florida, NY, Chicago, along one of the coasts, etc) to see what comes of it.... ~FOR J FUN, I enjoy cooking/baking, rolling sushi california rolls, drinking wine (Pinot Noirs or Cabs, perhaps would even consider twisting the 'cap' off a bottle of Manishevitz with the right J female, provided, LOL, she was to bring the lox, cream cheese, crackers, dill and capers), good conversation, experimenting with new martini and frozen drink flavors, watching movies, entertaining, etc... ~I'm a big believer in chemistry between people - there's males/females we meet and just automatically like - and with others there's no connection... ~In a nut shell, I give-off a liberal exterior, but have very conservative core values... I'm definitely a walking contradiction (for example, my ex wife of 21 years, a Syrian, Arab - Oy Vey!!!! LOL!!!!).... I have but only a few regrets, I've accomplished a lot, and have much more I want to do... Nevertheless, I always try to do the right things in both my personal and professional life… ~I definitely know what I like in a woman… I like someone who's intelligent and beautiful inside & out - someone who looks good with only a little makeup, her hair up, wearing sweats... That said, I also like someone who enjoys looking good - hair/nails/fashion sense/exercise, etc...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!