Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


115040956 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Naperville, IL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a natural blue eyed blonde. My hair is very long and Repunsel like. I have all type of hobbies and many interested. Everything from reading and listening to music, travel all over the world to Museums, the Opera to the Symphony and the Theatre. I love to travel, there are many place I've been and many place I have yet to go. I have traveled all over the USA to Canada, The UK to France, Italy, Beijing,Greece to The West Indies. I would even look at making this a long distance relationship. I met a man from here that lived in Cleveland. It lasted several years. I am very traditional and come from a very traditional home. My Grandmother did everything for her Husband, my Mother did everything for my Father. She would get him up in the morning for work. Then start his breakfast, we had the same thing on the same day every week. We only ate cold cereal on Saturdays. My mother packed his lunch and she had dinner on the table ready at dinner time. We never ate fast food, and I still don't we did however eat out on Saturday nights. Then on Sunday nights we would order Pizza and eat it while we all watch The Simpsons. I did everything for my husband, cook, cleaned till I got a house keeper, some laundry, ran errands. He only was In charge of the kitty litter boxes and the garbage. Update this is a Jewish site So IF YOUR NOT JEWISH I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!