Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jgsa Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Farmington, CT
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I climbed Mt Everest, won the Nobel peace prize, and had a 3-way with Ben and Jen. Or was that Ben and Jerry? If you believe all that, I'd be fascinated to meet you. In truth (a relative term), I'm somewhat domesticated in a social kind of way, and mostly good-natured. I prefer small groups to large, Red Sox to Yankees, sandals to shoes, acoustic guitar to metal, gentle slow kisses to jaw-breaking tongue thrashes, clever humor to Will Farrell (please ... anything but Will Farrell). I have a boat on a lake (it's my mecca). I frequent the gym each morning to preserve my aging bod. I'm not on anti-depressants. I've volunteered as a counselor at a camp for kids with cancer for 8 years, was a translator and a physician's aid on a medical mission to the Dominican Republic. Space travel amazes me. I can't fix anything ... except martinis. I'm a good listener, but get to the point ... I'm begging you! I love to travel and immerse myself in the culture ... beautiful beaches are nice too! I find that most people who tell me they have a sense of humor don't. I'm intolerant of intolerance. You can dress me up or dress me down. I think women are the more interesting gender. I'm attracted more often to petite, fit, smart, engaging, and easy-going women with a witty sense of humor. I love dogs, cats, and children, but don't feel compelled to have my own. I'm the oldest of 3 from a dysfunctional family. Both of my parents are well, and luckily, not internet savvy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!