Loading

jdnyco Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/19/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is an adventure-- if you're not learning, growing, and passionate, you're dying.I grew up in Vail, went to school in North Carolina and have lived in NYC the last two years. Owning a tea company and living in China have been the two largest influences on my life.I'd rather not write a rambling paragraph so here's a quick SWOT analysis:STRENGTHS- cultured, humorous, active, passionate, mature, entrepreneurial, cookingWEAKNESSES- party animal, workaholic, nerdy, vainglorious, using SWOT analysis inappropriately. OPPORTUNITIES- ambitious, no family history of male pattern baldness, well-connected, great metabolism, fiercely loyalTHREATS- puppy dogs and kittens- I probably like them more than girls. Overall, I believe that you can get everything you want in life, if you just help enough other people get what they want. Success to me is simply being happy with yourself and doing more good than evil along the way. Although I may have various lofty professional and personal goals, in the end, what matters is being pleased with the man in the mirror. Just fyi, I have been agnostic for the last 10 years of my life but have recently identified and connected with Judaism in many ways and am very serious about converting. I'm open to any advice and insight you may have!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!