Being happy - September, 2011

Loading

outdoorladyA1F0 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Coeur D Alene, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/11/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love outdoor recreation such as hiking and biking, for the joy of nature and for fitness and health. I enjoy exploring new places, traveling and meeting people. I am a social person but content and secure in doing things myself. Though outdoor activities are a favorite, I enjoy plays, concerts, symphony, museums, fairs, etc. Obviously these are more enjoyable when shared. I was raised in a large city but now live rural so I appreciate what each has to offer.   I am a giving and caring person and feel joy in my heart, especially helping others. I am easy going and flexible believe in being honest, trustworthy and a good friend. I believe in sharing ,compromise and making decisions together. I will do whatever it takes to make a relationship successful. From chicken soup to stir fry, I've got it covered. I am affectionate and truly want to feel and share the connection with a caring, open and understanding partner. Ultimately, love and sharing your life with someone is most important. Happiness is inside and I hope we can be a part of each others happiness.   Concerning religion I was raised in a conservative synagogue and can read well and understand some Hebrew. I now go to a reform synagogue that blends some of both and is very welcoming. I am comfortable in both reform and conservative synagogues. Synagogue is an hour from my home but I go to services and am involved as much as possible. I am looking to move to a community with a larger Jewish population and still a great environment for outdoor activities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!