Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shoes28BA3 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I decided to update my profile with the intentions of providing a more specific characterization as to who I am.(maybe this way I'll find the right person who is looking for more than serial dating.Basically, I can say that the priorities in my life are my daughter,(23)family( very very small)health,and relationship.Travel( ESPECIALLY ITALY),whether it be international, or just a weekend away,are high on the list(when time allows)I am equally as comfortable staying at home, although I have to say that I like fine restaurants.Other interests would include horse racing, Marlins games,foreign films,other events.I consider myself a much more spiritual person,that religious!(Don't worry,I still go to Yom Kippur services, which I sincerley enjoy!)Please, if you have alot of past marital issues,generally uptight and not positive and friendly,do not contact me.I am looking for positive energy,and. Humor. By the way, chemistry &sensuallity are extremelly important to me.I know myself and this is an intrigal part of me which would be mutually beneficial long term.I recently completed a novel called"Along The Way To Utopia,just in case you are interested.I am told that I look about 5 years younger .Currently, I am employed by one of the leading Upscale Italian shoe designers, and work in Bal Harbour Having said all that, Where are we going to brunch,where do you want to go next, and WHERE ARE YOU????

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!