Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My favorite senoir picture. It shows I h…

Loading

Nurse2be2013 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Shelby Township, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Jessica. You can call me Jessica, Jessa, or Jess. I don't really like Jessie though. I am currently going to Baker College for a certificate in Practical Nursing. I then hope to take this certificate, work and continue my schooling until I am a Nurse Practitioner. This would mean I would become a LPN, then a RN first. I treat my dog Frankie, a toy rat terrier like my son. LOL! I love being outdoors and active. I would describe my self as a Tom Boy. Don't get me wrong, though I do like to get dressed up. I think that is what is cool about being a girl, you can dress down in jeans and a tee shirt or all the way up in a beautiful dress and make-up. Which I enjoy doing both of. I would say I like the jeans, a tee, my hair pulled back in a pony, and no make-up best. I like to get down and dirty. I like alot of things boys like. I want to be treat like a girl and also like your best friend. On most days I don't wear make-up unless I am going some where. I will try any thing (legal and safe) once. I am very humorous, fun, and compationate and am look for the same in the guy. I am really just looking for someone to be there for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!