Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Headin out.

Loading

NewGuyInTownEB49 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Whistler, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there! Want kids? What an opener! Boy when I was younger and advertised that I wanted kids, I'd have to beat them off with a stick. Different story now! That is a really old picture. Like about 30 years ago. But how could you resist such a cutie! And I'm not really that hairy. That other one was Halloween. Hagrid from Harry Potter. Don't ask. So I'm a new transplant from Ontario, and so far really liking BC. Whistler seemed like a good place to be, so I found a small business out here to make a go of it. I do ski a bit, and I just picked up a mountain bike. I am getting a little tired of cooking for myself all the time, and deciding what to watch on TV. I have thoroughly enjoyed life so far, spending about 50% single and 50% in a relationship, all good, but would rather spend the next 40 in one. After 40 more years though......... lol. And yes, I'm starting to think a rug rat of two might be nice. Just running out of.......... time! What did you think I was gonna say? Others may say I'm a nice guy, with a heart of gold, and a fantastic sense of humor. But I haven't asked anyone. That'd just be a bit weird. The kind of girl that I like? Yes. Here's hope'n! Cheers!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!