Loading

BenjaminBE101 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love the adventure of life and people. I'm fun, love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I want someone honest, caring, passionate, loyal, close with their family. Love my family deeply, which is kind of large. I focus on living fully in each moment, daily self growth, being the man I want to be, creating opportunities for others and making the most out of my time and life. I enjoy great food and wine, love to travel and do quite often, books, philosophy, movies, history, music, art, business, philanthropy, studying, (Tolstoy, Mordechai Richler, C.S. Luis, Tolkien, Chabon, Bukowski, Krauthammer etc..) films, (Chaplin, Kazan, Hitchcock, John Ford, Sergio Leone, Marx Brothers, Spielberg, Wilder, Lucas, Coen Brothers, Fellini, Casablanca, Princess Bride, Roman Holiday, Pixar, Guermo del toro, Kung fu hustle, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Coppola, Scorcese, Hughes, Boyle, Tarantino, Luhrmann, Nolan) I love the beach, running the ocean, swing dancing, salsa, horses, dogs, hiking, football, nature, camping, mountains, making delicious brunches and dinner parties, the seasons, riding, diving, sailing, biking, hockey, surfing, tennis, snowboarding and skiing. I'm passionate about good storytelling and good comedy, and like the medium of film and performance. I love music, rhythm and beats. Go out occasionally. Karaoke, oldies and everything from Benny Goodman, Count Basie and Ella and Aretha to Sublime and Biggie, Bach to Classic Rock, coldplay, cutcopy, Stereo mc's, Billie Holiday, Johnny Cash... I'm from the east coast, and still in nyc quite a bit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!