Loading

FullOfLife03B0 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Newark, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a person with lots of interests, looking for a smart, caring man for friendship, sharing activities, and maybe more. ** I would describe myself as an intelligent, caring woman with a positive attitude and a warm heart. Where others see obstacles, I often see opportunities. Friends say that I’m a good listener and a loyal, loving friend. Integrity and treating people well are important to me, and I try to blend in a sense of humor. ** I own my own business doing organizational consulting, a second career after a scientific one in several universities. I love helping grow relationships and organizations where everyone's voice counts. ** Spending time outdoors is a priority for me--important to my soul--and I’m an avid white water canoeist. I love being on (and sometimes in!) the water enjoying the beautiful scenery. At other times, you might find me hiking, camping, or cross-country skiing. Before too long I want to go rafting through the Grand Canyon. I also enjoy international folk dancing, Shabbat dinners, cooking together, or just hanging out with friends. Occasionally a musical night with friends, singing together or playing folk or classical music (flute), is a lot of fun. ** I respond to e-mails only and expect to see a picture of you--please skip the winks and flirts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!