Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Roman Stolyarov

Loading

115086807 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from Addison, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Roman, and I am the son of Russian Jewish immigrants from Ukraine. I'm really into math and science or anything else that requires lots of brainwork, and I plan to go to graduate school. From there, I'm hoping for a profession which will allow me to drastically change the lives and circumstances of people. I love spending time with my friends (and there are only a handful of good ones because true friendship is rare and fortunate). Apart from having my own super-dooper interests you will probably also interest me with any new topics that you bring up, because there is a probably a good reason they motivated YOU in the first place! I stay very motivated and do my best in whatever I try, rather than BSing my way through it. I am athletic, with distance running being my forte. . Plus, I try to go on that annual ski trip, or biannual, if I get lucky. I may get into a passionate discussion or fervent argument with you here and there, but it's always to get to the bottom of things and not to make things personal. Anyway, I can probably write a lot about my interests and personality, but personality's really something you ought to experience. So talk to me! I'd like to get to know you, too :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!