Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My dog Cheyenne and myself


simonsays0319 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Just a nice down to earth and considerate guy looking for a nice Jewish lady to have fun and spend quality time with. If it develops into something more so be it. My mother says I am a mensch so who wants to argue with their mother. I am an animal lover and would like to find the same. I have a cat and a dog who means the world to me. I am an accountant by profession so I would much rather spend less time with numbers and more time with someone I am compatible with. I think that I get more joy out of giving than receiving. I think it's important to have different interests as well as common interests because that is what keeps things exciting. I can be spontaneous and I also can be organized if something is planned ahead of time. I enjoy snuggling on the couch, sharing popcorn and watching a good movie. I like to spring the element of surprise by taking that special someone to a nice restaurant and then tickets to a concert or theater. I am intensely loyal to the people I care about. My last name is not Seinfeld but as I feel comfortable with someone my sense of humor begins to ooze out. I am a big sports fan.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!