Loading

crx33 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Durham, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey hey! Born and raised in New England, love it and LOVE the Sox! Mets are awesome as well- and is the only team I root for outside of New England. I am super outgoing, always with my friends, family, or dog- she is the world to me, although sometimes I think she is a bit off her rocker but she's the best! Let's see, I am going to school, finishing up my bachelor's and from there I will apply and with any luck venture into another four years of school and about three years of residency for my M.D. in Pediatrics. In my spare time I enjoy being spontaneous, for example one day I got bored and decided to up and leave NH for the wonderful city life- came to a city that doesn't really accept me for my baseball beliefs, Philly, gotta love their steak and cheese subs! =P Apparently if you venture 300 miles south of New England, the word "sub" is foreign to everyone, with that said I have since learned the meaning of a hoagie. Yes, so moved to Philly for about two months or so for the summer, and am getting ready to pack my bags again and head back to life in NH. I must say it has been hard moving and not being able to take Addie (the dog) along, no pets allowed at this apartment...however, mice are, but not welcomed by any means. It was a great time while it lasted, but time to get home to the familia and friends, oh and school as well! The outdoors is a wonderful place, I'm an avid hiker (although, not too much in the city) heavy camper, and intense beach goer, one of these days I'll venture down to the jungles in Belize and spend some time zip-lining, or head to Zimbabwe for a bungee jumping experience. We'll see, guess it's where ever life takes me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!