Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Rodin impression


ProblemHair Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Ann Arbor, MI
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Not willing to …
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Full disclosure: 100% WASP. Buddhist if I had to label (I guess that would be WASB then). And apparently not a marketing genius (this is Jdate, right?). Down to earth, blingless, narcissism free (well, sort of). Intelligent but not too smart for my own good. I like being outside, running, biking, walking, hiking. Other fun things: playing music, poetry readings, intelligent movies, cat's cradle, sliding across wood floors in my socks, (I am easily amused). I'm attracted to kindness, awareness, simplicity, quirkiness, irreverence, intelligence. Glamour not required. Smarter than me - great and someone who could uh, gently remind me if I was being stupid ( could happen). I think that means nurturing each other's growth. It would be really good if you had a trampoline and a sandbox. I've practiced meditation for a long time (which means precisely nothing except that silence and I are on pretty intimate terms). I don't necessarily have to meet someone who practices but I'm attracted to women who are drawn to find their deeper nature. And who love a good Thai restaurant. Pretty much in that order. Unless I'm really hungry. Random factoids: coffee snob, pescetarian (caffeinated obviously), former Zen student (kind of like in the monk reserves), card carrying liberal (alright it's actually a VISA card), uninterested in football (watching), golf, large machines that go fast and shopping (rather be hiking or canoeing or playing bad tennis) and unencumbered by consistency. I like winter (love autumn), small gatherings and times of silence and solitude. I can talk a lot too, when appropriate. Bohemian tendencies but unwilling to relinquish my comfortable life. I'm really good at catching insects and escorting them out of my house (except for ants but I figure they reincarnate so fast anyway...)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!