Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jshop27 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Lawrence, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for a cool girl to ying my yang. I'm a sophomore at the University of Kansas and I'm currently teetering between a career in journalism and a career in english and philosophy. I want to study abroad in England this coming year, as a junior. I plan on pursuing my PHD after I spend a couple years in the peace corps. I think it's important to stay on whatever track you are pursuing because you can be the only agent of change in your life. I'm not looking for a girl with no direction. But that doesn't mean I'm not looking for someone who knows how to have fun. I consider myself an intellectual but not to an arrogant extent. It just means I enjoy having deep conversations and exploring each other's interests. I love a good read, be it fiction, non-fiction, or poetry. I love movies and music. I could talk about music for hours and I love hearing new things, because there is nothing like the emotional sensation of hearing good music for the first time. I love discussing worldly ideas and good humorous topics. I try to be funny, even though I may give a corny joke or two from time to time, but who doesn't?. I've been looking for the right girl for a while now. And I just want to find someone who shares my interests and can even introduce me to some new ones. I consider myself a pretty easy going guy. I like to live and let live because relationships don't work if we aren't both fully comfortable with each other. I don't smoke, but it's not a problem if you do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!