Loading

FitAndFun4B82 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I see myself as an open-minded, fun, easy going and likable guy, sensitive and easy to talk to. I enjoy spending time with close friends, but don't mind chilling on my own.I am committed and goal-oriented, not afraid of challenges. I am very active, I love playing tennis, working out at the gym and skiing. I enjoy traveling and discovering new cultures. I had the chance to live in many different countries, which gave me a very broad view of the world. I have friends from many different countries, from South America to North America, Europe and Israel, and try to keep in touch with them as much as I can.I have an MBA in Finance, but business is what I enjoy. I manage a business that supplies FM hearing devices for the hearing impaired. I am proud of it, since I feel like my work helps children acclimate to their school environment and gives them a chance to lead a successful life despite their disability.I love coffee, to me a relaxing day would be going to a cool coffee house with a good friend, or good book. I'm also a wine lover, that's my European side, to me a good meal would only be good with a good Israeli or French red wine (Sorry, Herzog doesn't make it for me :). Good things are enjoyed more when shared, I always keep the good bottles for my good friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!