Party Time

Loading

CreativeMystic Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/11/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was a writer for three years of my life and I still never know what to say in these About Me boxes. Oh, that's right, I stopped writing because I have permanent writer's block. I like to play music, read and go to art showings in my free time. I play what I listen to, which is a very eclectic mix of styles (southern rock, bluegrass, electronic and jazz). I enjoy sports, but don't let them control my life. While my spiritual foundations are Jewish, I draw beliefs and practices from many religions and philosophies. As most boys do, I went through a phase when I pushed my family away, but I embrace them now and try to make up for those days. I love sushi. I love dogs, I used to own an English Springer Spaniel named Prince (for King Arthur before his coronation) but he passed on ten years ago and I'm waiting until I have a big back yard before I get a new puppy. I'm not entirely opposed to cats, but I like them more as small fluffy kittens. I like to do what I can with my own hands and always seem to have a project I'm working on. I have an avid interest in organic farming and sustainable practices because I believe we must nurture Mother Earth or she will wilt like a neglected garden. That's enough for now. If you want to know more, get in touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!