Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Jessicaaarielle Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Recent graduate with a BS in neuroscience and a minor in sociology. Currently volunteering as an EMT and working part-time in social work until i begin graduate school in NYC in the summer of 2014. I am a competitive sports enthusiast, I have been playing ice hockey for over 10 years and I also enjoy playing tennis and golf occasionally. Bonus points if you are a devils fan or jets fan!! I love skiing in the winter and going to the beach during the summer! I enjoy intellectual conversations, but Im not really into politics. I am a huge family person and i have a lot of best friends who i would do anything for. I love having fun, but I also know when to get serious. I consider myself to be ambitious and i hope to pursue something in the medical field some day. Im a very spontaneous person, so get to know me! I am not your average girl, im very tall! Like many other people on this site, i was encouraged by friends and family to join in order to open up a new social outlet. Thus, i never set any expectations. I believe everything happens for a reason, and its all about being in the right place at the right time. Please feel free to message me if you would like to get to know me better :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!