Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ljordanphila Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to go out and have a good spontaneous time but I generally am more of a dinner, have a few drinks, go see a movie kinda girl. Love to travel and it would be nice to have a travel buddy...very into the sun, ocean and being at the beach. I'm a master's level student in social work, with diverse passions in professional, personal and social life. I am creative, crafty, fun, friendly, physically active, intelligent, and compassionate. I love to laugh and goof around as much as I love to listen. I'd consider myself a shy extrovert who opens up upon getting to know someone. Being eclectic is my thing, but so is standing up for what you believe in. I'm currently working in the drug and alcohol field as a therapist and have an interest in social policy, community organizing, and medical/ health social work. I am not ethnically Jewish but I have many close family members who are. I have taking an active interest in Judaism and have explored it for the past three years. Very recently I have been in touch with a Reconstructionist synagogue (love it!) which is very traditional but also very progressive and am continuing my spiritual education there...going to services about bi-weekly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!