Loading

letsgetextreme Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2009
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well they call me Mike.I like to try new things and find different ways to challenge myself.I like to work out but I am far from a work out freak.Since I like to work out, I am also very athletic and love to play any sport any time. And I rather play them rather then watch them.The sports I am good at are those of the extreme nature like skydiving, base jumping and racing (motorcycles and cars). But I also real good at snow boarding, roller blading, mountain biking, hockey, tennis and some others.I love to ride my motorcycle but not in this area because people try and kill you (sarcastic but not really...read later about sarcasm)I love all kinds of movies and I have seen many. Granted most I have seen while doing some kind of work.I work a lot but never neglect friends or family because of it.I have may goals in life and I will do what it takes to reach them in an ethical way.I like to make people laugh and entertain them. It brings me joy when I make others happy.I have a very open minded sense of humor. I do not get offended easily heck I rarely get offended.I tend to be very sarcastic but again more for amusement purposes. If i must use words they might as well be entertaining words unless I am in a place that I should not be sarcastic. For example a funeral or a interview or a business meeting.I also donate most of my earnings to well needed causes therefore when I have time I look where I can donate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!