Loading

115103195 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: 41 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! My name's Ari. I'm originally from Cleveland but have been in Columbus for 3 years (after living in Charlotte for a year). I recently took a job as a project manager for a Recruiting Consulting Firm and am enjoying the crazy ride so far (working from home has its advantages). Since moving to Columbus I've started playing hockey and absolutely love it (feel free to come cheer me on anytime). If I'm not playing hockey I'm probably watching it as I just bought my first set of season tickets! Outside of hockey I am a big movie fan (I use to work in a dvd store and have amassed quite the collection) and have started to read a lot more (although they are usually pretty weird or nerdy books) I also like to consider myself a pretty good cook (thank you food network). It's awesome how many restaurants are in Columbus and you wont have to ask me twice to try a new one. I prefer the casual sports bar/dive bar over the dance clubs and am always up for a night in with some drinks and netflix (friends included or not). I am looking for someone who is easy to get along with and easy going. Someone who could make a decision (especially on where we eat) because I am usually fine with wherever we go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!