Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JZ21289 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from West Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! My Name is Jeremy I am 21 years old and currently a college student. Currently, I work at a bar in Downtown Detroit and as of right now, my life revolves around the Tigers(sad, but also lots of fun) My main goal right now is to finish school then go on whatever adventure life chooses to take me on. I may be old enough to be considered and adult but I am one of those people who don’t want to grow up too quickly. During the week I like to stay at home, relax, study and read. I love reading about Politics and history, but I am also a big fan of classic literature. At this time well just say my weekends are a different story...I Guess I could be described as the typical nice guy, but I am only as nice to you as you are to me. I have an easy going personality and have learned over time that it is best to not take anything too serious and go with the flow as much as possible. I don’t know how much of a fan I am of the JDate yet, but on the other hand I would like to meet a nice jewish girl with good family values(after all, family always come first) that I may have some things in common with. If you are still reading all of this then you should probably send me a message so we can talk more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!