The shirt says: Haikus are easy But som…

Loading

ArlingtonLocal Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun, kind, smart, very easygoing guy who your mother will be happy you brought home. In my free time, I try to attend or help run different kinds of fundraisers, since I think raising money for a cause you care about is important. Also, I think the calories from beer get cut in half if you drink them at charity event. To get exercise, I try and play sports, I love playing pretty much anything, but tennis, football and broomball (a crazy version of hockey, but without skates) are my favorites. A great week for me would also include a fun dinner out and going to a some kind of sports event. I have season tickets to the Caps and go to a bunch of Nats games. I also love college sports (Syracuse and UVA). If making people watching was a sport, I would probably enjoy doing that too. However I’m not exactly sure how to create a scoring system. Thoughts and suggestions welcome. Finally, I love to organize events where I can get all my friends together, including having everyone over for a big dinner. I love to cook, and a couple of times a year I’ll cook a big meal for all my friends to catch up. Its nice to be able to relax, enjoy good food, and focus on the people who really matter.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!