Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


115110250 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey there! My name is Gabe and I am 28, which means I'm old enough to know what I like and what I'm looking for, but I still love The Lion King. A little about me: I love music, (who doesn't?) I play guitar and drums, I love making acoustic covers of different songs, if there is one you would like to hear I will do my best to learn it for you. I run a small family construction business with my Dad. I can probably fix almost anything in your house. That would actually make an interesting first date, you can tell me where you grew up while I teach you how to stop that leaky faucet... I am a sports nut, I absolutely LOVE my Bengals and Reds. I've started going to the gym to lose weight (25 lbs and counting!) so if you think I look good I think it's somewhat juvenile to add smiley faces when texting or typing, but they're so fun:):) I'm the kind of guy who loves a good dirty joke but would probably get along with your grandma. I like to go out to a bar sometimes but don't miss those 21-25 yr old party days, now I'd rather cook a good dinner or work on a project in my garage. What I'm looking for: Someone honest, likes to laugh, a good listener...well, if you'r still reading, surprise me. If nothing else maybe we can both make a new friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!