Loading

sommar Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Stockholm, Sweden
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

At a site such as this you get maximum a few minutes to describe your personality. In the US people often talk about an "elevator pitch", which is the short introduction which you would make if you meet an important person in an elevator and have to give a picture of yourself during the elevator ride. So, here comes my elevator pitch: My primary character traits are happiness, openness, caring and ambition. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Traveling is also high on my list of favourite activities. One of my favourite trips was the one to Hawaii, from which I have several good stories - I will share them with you on our first date... Both the pulse of the city and the silence of nature attract me - I like a combination of excitement and calm in my Life. London, Rome and Paris are some of my favourite cities as they offer a great atmosphere where cultural attractions and restaurants intermix with picturesque "untouristy" experiences which make their mark. I like visiting the Swedish archipelago, summers in Sweden are something out of this world, and on some days the sun doesn't set. (Granted, in the winter on some days it doesn't even rise but those summer days make it worth it! For the record, just kidding...) I am searching for my soulmate and I believe that you are out there. Write to me if you want and maybe we will take an elevator ride together )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!