Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Notice the similarities?


Hekili Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 26 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there, Call me spirited, intelligent, honest and happy! I want to begin by sharing that I am a "we" person, not an "I" person. I have come to realize that sharing my life experiences, love and companionship with another is the most important thing in life. I want to find that love again....I know it is out there. I am a true nature lover and currently live by the ocean. I am quite active , hiking, walking, biking...taking care of oneself mentally and physically is important to me. I am both spontaneous and organized, "citified" and "countrified." I have always loved to travel and am currently picking up where I left off as a youth. Just completed a 37 year career in public education as an administrator, coach and teacher. I am on to new vistas. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing new experiences excite me. I enjoy theatre, concerts, music, arts, good food, cooking, farmers markets and fabulous cafes and coffee houses. I love spending time at home, reading gardening, relaxing with my 11 year old dachshund. Quiet solitude is refreshing, but not all the time :) I have always been one that doesn't need to be entertained and constantly on the run. I love sitting on the couch, while the smells of food is cooking in the kitchen...did I share I love to cook and bake? I watch the sunrise and watch the sunset everyday....thankful to be alive! I have 2 adult children (25 and 27) living in San Francisco and Austin Texas. I love them dearly and spend as much time with them as they "allow" me to. After living all my life in San Diego, I am visiting potential areas to relocate and contemplating a change. Change can be hard I must say....but taking risks can reap huge benefits. So far, since I retired in September, I have visited or plan to visit Portland, Sedona, Seattle, San Francisco, Colorado, South Lake Tahoe.... I am flexible in that way. (working my way throughout the US first) I am attracted to honest, kind and caring men that listen, share, are open-minded and non-judjemental. I want to develop that special friendship,that passionate love, that sparkle that comes with laughter, respect and thankfulness for one another. I know it is out there just waiting for me! Please reach out if you are interested. I still love the idea of "gentleman." Let's throw on our jeans, tennis shoes, bike shorts or running shorts, grab each other's hands and get moving!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!