Loading

Lee15372 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy-going, fun-loving man who is his own person. I pursue my life's ambitions with zest and determination. I have a variety of interests and never lacking for something fun to do. I simply desire to be with a wonderful lady and in all of the joys in the world. I am not the type of guy to sit numbly in front of the TV for hours, nor am I one to haunt the proverbial bar scenes. I like to be outdoors, perhaps go to a concert, or even attend various charity events. Being social is a part of my life and I hope my special lady enjoys being amongst people. I generally sport a very happy and upbeat disposition. Where others tend to point out the nagative, i see the positive. The one item I strive to wear daily is my smile. You can never wear that out, it goes with everything, and it fits no matter what. I like to engage in conversation with others and absorb their points of view. some of the greatest learning in life comes from simply listening to others without judgement. I am looking for a life partner one who will complete the chapter in my life. I am drawn to a genuine smile, a sunny disposition and a caring heart. She balances her sensitivity with a fun sense of humor,where there are dark clouds, all she sees are the silver linings. Her glass is not just half full...its overflowing! She honors her body and stays fit through regular exercise. She honors her soul by living a long life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!