Loading

115127414 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from West Somerville, MA
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to travel. I was recently in Thailand and would absolutely lovelovelove to go back there soon. Most of my family lives in South Africa and Australia and I have family in every other country imaginable so it's great to always have somewhere to sleep and eat while traveling.I enjoy cooking and need someone who will experiment with me and try my crazy new recipes... usually good but... well, we'll leave it at that. I grew up hearing "you have to try everything once" and I live that way to this day... find something that I won't try and I'll be very impressed! I was born in South Africa. Everyone in my family still has an accent. Not me. I moved here when I was in 4th grade. My first day of school, I was asked by every kid to say pizza (which I pronounced pit-sa), asked what we called a traffic light (a robot), asked what we called the trunk of a car (the boot), etc. I got so sick of it that I went into school my second day with no trace of the South African accent and haven't had it since. I regret it to this day.I'm very, very easy going. When something goes wrong that I know I can't change, I let it go. I don't stress over the little things... and I know a lot of people say this, but I really really don't. I had a super neurotic roommate in college; watching her get upset or freak out over the smallest things both amused me and made me sad to see how much time she wasted over it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!